Home

Fleets of the 1st District

Central Long Island Sound (CLIS) 1922
Fleet Website
Long Island Sound East of Riverside to Fairfield Point
Captain: Carroll McCallum

E-mail: McCallumCB@aol.com
Secretary: Jane C. Lawrence - 6 Lincoln Ave. Old Greenwich, CT 06870
E-mail: JaneCLIS@aol.com

Great South Bay (GSB) 1928
Great South Bay, Long Island, NY (Reinstated 1996)
Captain: Jay Graham - 390 Maryland Ave. Staten Island, NY 10305
E-mail: jbrd31pooh@aol.com

Cape Ann (CA) 1931
Fleet Website:
http://www.sandybay.org/stars/
Sandy Bay, Rockport, Massachusetts
Captain: Jay O’Malley - 30 Windsor Road, Somerville, MA 02144

E-mail: rocksailors@yahoo.com

Secretary: Ed Desmarais -  1 Ashbrook Road, Exeter, NH 03833

E-mail: edesmarais@comcast.net


Boston Harbor (BH) 1935
Fleet Website:
http://www.cpyc.org/star/
Boston Harbor from Point Allerton to Point Shirley
Captain: Peter Costa - 115 Washington Avenue, Winthrop MA 02152
E-mail: Peter@owlengineering.com
Secretary: Scott Rosen - 173 Aspen Road, Swampscott, MA  01907

Phone: (617) 285 8222

E-mail: scottarosen@starclass.org

EAST RIVER (ERF) 1940
Twin Island to Hewlett Point westward to Hell Gate, including Eastchester, Little Neck and Whitestone.
Captain: Paul Beaudin - 520 West 122nd Street, Apt 64 New York, NY   10027

Secretary: Paul Beaudin - 520 West 122nd Street, Apt 64 New York, NY   10027


HUNTINGTON BAY (HB) 1949
Long Island Shore from Lloyd’s Point to Old Field Point
Captain: Robert Pluchino - 12 Seaspray Drive, Centerport, New York 11721

Secretary: Laurence Cole - 36 Ocean Avenue, Northport, NY 11768
E-mail: Larry.Cole@med.va.gov

MID-CONNECTICUT (Mid) 1951
Fleet Website: http://www.mycstar.org

Long Island Shore from Fairfield Point to Branford Reef
Captain: Peter Cusick - 640 Riverside Dr., Fairfield, CT  06430

E-mail: peter.cusick@snet.net
Secretary: David Bolles - 133 Castle Lane Milford, CT 06460-7515 / Tel: 203 882 9428
E-mail: d.bolles@worldnet.att.net

Fleet Recorder: Ben Cesare - 23 Harbor View Ave, Norwalk, CT, 06854
E-mail: bencesare@optonline.net

 

 

NARRAGANSETT BAY (NB) 1985
The waters of Narragansett Bay
Captain: J. Joseph Bainton
Secretary  John J Bainton - 23 Stamford Avenue,  Stamford, CT   06902   USA

Mt DESERT ISLE (MDI) 1999
Mid Coast and Down East, Maine
Secretary: Glenn Squires
g.squires@acadia.net

Home