CREW LIST


Here is list of people interested in crewing on Stars. Should you have any other name which could be added to it please let me know. David Bolles / 203 882 9428 / d.bolles@worldnet.att.net

Brian Ambrette; 203 856 2079 / brian@norwalkriverrowing.org

Chris Anto; 203 727 1027 / chris@wsaa.com

Lia Armatas; 315 436 3136 / earmatas@providence.edu

Sharon Benton; 874 3155

Ben Blake; 878 2747

Andrew Carlson; 203-612-2366 x-2265 / www.opelinc.com

Bob Carlson; 860 242 4567 / 860 805 3777 (cell) /  carlson198@aol.com

Liam Colum; 877 3477

Bud Converse; 874 4547

Ned Dorsey; 845 225 8372

Chris Dudley; 203 426 3943 / Christo974@aol.com

Chris Field; 878 8556 (home), 464 5260 (cell)

Lori Fogler; 468 1160 / Lorifogler@aol.com

Eric Gautier; 203-606-6617 / eric.gautier@yahoo.com

Stephen Gelb; 908-656-0151 / stephen_gelb@yahoo.com

Roman Gotsulyak ; 917 440 8206 / romaplus2003@mail.ru

Chris Grantham; 776 8605

Steve Grgas; 718 778 9577 (home) 917 821 3286 (cell) / s_grgas@yahoo.com

Jim Gregory; 414 6938

David Ingram; 203 988 4534

Mathew Johnson; 878 9038

Jeffrey Kleinops; 214 707 3384 / Jeffrey.kleinops@gmail.com

Chris Kriz; (203) 344-1012 / kriz@NyeAmerica.com

Mike Lebov; 877 0802

Manny: 543 8789

Dylan Mark: 877 0742

Hannah Mark; 877 0742

Vanessa Mark; 877 0742

Katie Massey; 377 9529

Mary McCusker; 878 3837

Candy McGovern; 937 6254 / candace_mcgovern@westport.k12.ct.us

Alex Mull; 877 1720

Jim Mullane; 203 739 0095 (work) / 617 285 5089 (cell) / jdm1226@aol.com

Jose M. Narvaez; Cell: 860 830 5106 / Home: 860 232 7158

Jason Naylor; 860 227 5459 / jasonn20002000@yahoo.com

Trevor Nederlof; 203 247 7113 / tnederlof@gmail.com

Daniel Parisi: 984 8734

John Puziss; 203 785 6165 / john.puziss@yale.edu

Josh Revkin; 671 5187 (cell) / slalomskier@gmail.com

Joseph Roberts; 843 513 3928 / jcr8787@gmail.com

Rodney; 675 3818 (cell) / 468 9839 (home)

Roland Schulz; 914-251-8151 (work) / 914-450-9922 (cell)

Matt Semler; 917 325 5762 / msemler@rogersmith.com

Adam Simonsen; 203 805 0433 / 203 565 2806 (cell) / asim@haestad.com

Jonathan Valleau; 845 625 7825

Pat Valleau; 878 1050 (home); 914 489 9824 (cell) / valleaup@optonline.net

Robin Wallace; 203 647 0234 / 203 773 3543

Don Winton; 375 4045

Joel Zackin; 203 495 9431